Home Service Manager Portal Feature Requests
We appreciate you taking the time to vote and add your suggestions to make our products awesome! Your request will be submitted to the community for review and inclusion into the backlog.

We recommend reviewing what is submitted before posting, in case your idea has already been submitted by another community member. If it has been submitted, vote for that existing feature request (by clicking the up arrow) to increase its opportunity of being added to Cireson solutions.

For more information around feature requests in the Cireson Community click here.
Options

View All "Service Requests" submitted in Cireson Self Service Portal Service Request Offerings

Hi Cireson Community,

I am new to Cireson and never supported SCSM up until a month ago. SCSM 2016 is currently installed on a DEV environment along with the latest version of the Cireson Self Service Portal.

This portal blew me away and I would like to start using it in my environment. At this time I can only view IR( Incident Requests), I would like to view all Service Requests that are submitted through the Service Offerings that are published from the Service Manager Console to the Self Service Portal.

I can view my own requests that are assigned to my queue (TESTUSER) but I cannot view all requests that are in the Service Request Queue. Please help.

1 votes

Submitted · Last Updated

Comments

• Options
    James_JohnsonJames_Johnson Customer Advanced IT Monkey ✭✭✭
    edited February 2021

Hi @Joe

I believe once you activate the portal with a license "All Incidents" becomes "Active Work" which would show all open Incidents and Service requests.