We appreciate you taking the time to vote and add your suggestions to make our products awesome! Your request will be submitted to the community for review and inclusion into the backlog.

We recommend reviewing what is submitted before posting, in case your idea has already been submitted by another community member. If it has been submitted, vote for that existing feature request (by clicking the up arrow) to increase its opportunity of being added to Cireson solutions.

For more information around feature requests in the Cireson Community click here.

Return to Knowledge Manger Dashboard on Cancel

Currently, if you are in edit mode for a KB and decide to cancel your changes, you are dumped back to the main public-facing home for the Knowledge Base. This means you have to go back into the Knowledge Manager from the drop-down menu. Cancelling the current operation should take you back to where you were previously; not force you to start over.
4 votes

Submitted · Last Updated

Sign In or Register to comment.