Unexpected results when Apply/Save/Cancel on User Settings page (v7.1)
Hi Experts, when we click Apply or Save on the User Settings page in Cireson Portal 7.1, the Session Timeout Warning pop-up shows up for a few seconds and then goes away. Further, when a user clicks Cancel on this page, the page refreshes but the user remains on the User Settings page.
I also noticed that both lists for LANGUAGE and Date Time Settings on this page contain only one value: English. Is English a valid Date Time Settings value?
Does anyone else experience this on 7.1?