Prevent customers from updating closed work items
Hi, this is my first question for the community so go easy on me
We would like to prevent customers from adding updates to closed work items on the portal. Or at least flash up a notification asking customers to raise a new work item if the status of the item they are updating is closed.
what would be the best way to go about this?