Pop Up when leaving any Asset from Asset Management
We have a weird situation in our system.
Whenever we open an asset from the asset management (HW Asset, SW Asset, Catalog Item,...) in our portal and then navigate to another site, we receive the information pop up, if we really wanna leave the website and that changes won't be applied (Screenshot is in German, sorry :( )
The thing is, we haven't changed anything and still the notification pops up every time. We had the same situation with our Incidents (we couldn't even resolve incidents then), but we solved it by deleting the custom form and build it up from new - Seems like Cireson doesn't like it, when you delete certain fields from Custom forms :D
But in our assets from asset management we have this situation even if we use the standard forms without any customizations. And as it is in every asset type, I doubt that this has something to do with any customizations from our side.
We use asset management Version 22.214.171.1246