Home General Discussion

Cireson ITSM Awards - Winners Announced!

Geoff_RossGeoff_Ross Cireson Consultant O.G.
edited June 7 in General Discussion

These awards were created as a celebration of the Microsoft System Center Service Manager (SCSM) community. As Microsoft Gold Partners and experts in the Microsoft ITSM space, Cireson has created these awards to recognize the hard work of IT teams and give them a platform to showcase their accomplishments. 

For the Best ITSM Process, the winner is Kodak Alaris. Congratulations @Bryan_McCartney and @Brian_Winter

For the Best Automation, the winner is Blick Art Materials. Congratulations @Daniel_Polivka1 

For the Best Integration, the winner is Dorset Council. Congratulations on this huge team effort @Tina_Sams, @Geoff_Brown, @Kelly_Greening, Lauren McEleney, Paul Thomson, Allan Bristow, Andrew Begley, Andrew Parsons, Bruce South, Charlotte Eden, Chris Gregory, Gary Childs, Jake Harvey, Jasper Mallinson, Jody Higham, Karl Paige, Kathryn Dillon, Kieran Bungay, Kirsty Fiveash, Lee Glenister, Lewis Black, Lorna Mummery, Matthew Vincent, Matthew Watson, Michael Braithwaite, Nathan Briggs, Nicola Hudson, Paul Cox, Paul Seabrook, Paul Wittle, Shelley Foxwell, Tony Fox and Zoe Barker! WOW!

Winners will receive a very special new Community Badge for winning the 2024 ITSM Awards.
Well done to all and a big thank you to EVERYONE who submitted something. It was such a joy to read through all the submissions.

Geoff Ross

Sign In or Register to comment.