Change Advanced Operator Role to Read Only Role
Anyone know of a way to change an existing user role that is set to Advanced Operator to Read-Only Operator? It doesn't look like you can change that in the console, so maybe PowerShell? Or is that not a changeable option?
We have different User Roles created as Advanced Operator that gives visibility into different views, but we'd like to change those to Read-Only Operator and no longer give them access to create or modify work items. The only way I can see to do that is to create a new User Role that is Read-Only Operator and move the users into that role, which would be tedious!