IT Monkey:   Click Here to Help Me Build the Agenda for Upcoming Cireson Webinars!

"Deregister" a portal

Fredrik_BorchseniusFredrik_Borchsenius Customer IT Monkey ✭
Hey guys. When mirroring a production environment, all settings etc is natually copied across. But one thing that is a bit problematic currently is the already registered portal. When I promote a view from the newly mirrored test environment, the production portal is updated. Is this setting stored somewhere?

Best Answer

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.